JOIN JERRY ON THE BUCK 5AM-10AM MON.-FRI.           Welcome to CHASINTHEBUCK.COM          

Advertising Information

Advertise your business or organization on 98.7 THE BUCK!


Advertise your business or organization on Shoreline Stations!

 

 

The Shoreline Stations offers the most competitive rates to advertise your business or organization. We offer various packages and sponsorships that will fit your advertising needs. Let one of our trained and experienced marketing represenatives set up a personal consultation with you today! Below is a list of our marketing represenatives.

 

 

Jewel Allen Lynn      606-787-7331  thebuck@shorelinestations.com

Jeff Henderson        606-416-4504   jeff@shorelinestations.com

Jerry Atwood           606-787-7838   jerry@shorelinestations.com

Brent Thompson      270-634-1953   brent@wvlc.com

Lisa Fisher-Clark     270-250-5707   lisaclark@shorelinestations.com

Jefra Bland Hines    270-789-4998   jefra@shorelinestations.com

Lisa Kearnes           270-402-4036   lisakearnes@gmail.com

Don Salmon            270-634-0665   don@shorelinestations.com

Dana Walker           270-250-2657   dana@shorelinestations.com